Welcome LegalDisclaimer About Us Contact Us LetsWalkOnFire
Welcome
LegalDisclaimer
About Us
Contact Us
LetsWalkOnFire
Glass Walking
News and Events
Class Timetable
Tie a Belt
Kids Page
Dojo Rules
Giff Gaff
Grading Info
Grading Kata
Student/Parents
Club Policies
ChildProtection
Equal Oppor
Health&Safety
Complaints
Hall of Fame
Dictionary
Medals Photos
Medals Results
FireWalk Photos
Shopping cart
NeeHi Ninjas
 
 

See welcome page for class and xmas closures
New grading dates - see below
 as well as new events added


see our Class Timetable
for new classes from January 2017

Grading Dates 2017
Sunday 5th February
Sunday 12th March
Sunday 23rd April
Sunday 11th June


New dates and new venue (Winslow)
Sunday 23rd July
Sunday 13th August
Sunday 17th September
Sunday 1st October
Sunday 12th November
Sunday 17th December


Seminar/Tournament Dates 2017
NEW and REVISED dates


Sunday 5th February - higher grade assessment
Sunday 5th March - Free staying safe seminar
Sunday 12th March - Tournament training
Sunday 23rd April- Tournament training

Sunday 14th May -Tournament

Sunday 10th September
STAR WARS themed fun charity class

Sunday 8th October
Tournament Training - Novice and intermediate
Tournament Training - Advanced

Sunday 15th October
Tournament and qualifiers for 2018 demo team

Sunday 19th November
Bo training- introduction and kata

Sunday 10th December
Postponed due to snow

coming in 2018 - Tonfa training, Buddhist Temple visit, outdoor training
and FIREWALK !!!!

Licence Renewals Due 1st March, 1st September



don't forget to visit the club's facebook page
Friends of Zenshin Kai Karate and NeeHi Ninjas
www.facebook.com/groups/zenshinkai
you may need to obtain permission to join page



Please don't forget to sign up for our newsletter
for details of future events-Click Here



We welcome all student's feedback for how we can improve the club
or what you want to see on this website
 - to access our feedback form Click Here
and you will be entered into our next quarterly prize draw

Simply send us feedback to earn the chance to win 15 in Zenshin Kai vouchers

One lucky feedback form entrant will be drawn at random
and receive a 15 gift voucher to use toward any of
Zenshin Kai's karate equipment
or clothing, including Gi's

Entry open to all licensed Zenshin Kai KarateKa, 
NeeHi Ninja students and/or their parents


ask your instructor about our
childrens seminars
Site Map